seminars 2
Please check back for new seminar dates.

List of firms providing Will writing and Lasting Power of Attorney services
[Part of their fees/charges will be donated to St Luke's Hospice]

55% donation per Will and £50 donation for each Lasting Power of Attorney

Keith Flower & Co Solicitors, 62 Pinner Green, Pinner, HA5 2AB
Paul Chapman | T: 020 8868 1277 | E: paul@keithflower.com

50% donation per Will and £50 donation for each Lasting Power of Attorney

Balance Consultancy, 582 Honeypot Lane, Stanmore, HA7 1JS
Shandip Shah | T: 020 3837 0099 /07780 690432 E: shandip@balanceconsultancy.co.uk

Curry Popeck Solicitors, 380 Kenton Road, Harrow, HA3 8DP.
Jonathan Lemon | T: 020 8907 2000 | E: jlemon@currypopeck.com

Duncan Lewis Solicitors, Spencer House, 29 Grove Hill Road, Harrow, HA1 3BN.
Simi Gupta | T: 020 3114 1253 | E: simig@duncanlewis.com

Hillman Legal Partnership, 91 Weston Park, London, N8 9PR
Rebekah Hillman | T: 020 8340 3102 | E: rebekah@hillmanlegal.co.uk

Matplus Chartered Accountants
, 22 Watford Road, Wembley, HA0 3EP.
Mr Arif Punjani T: 020 3621 0003/07912605786 E: apunjani@matplus.co.uk

Melani & Co Solicitors, 184 West Hendon, Kingsbury, NW9 7EE
Mrs A K Melani | T: 020 8202 4887/07886 306427 | E: info@melani.co.uk

Mills Chody Solicitors, 226-228 Kenton Road, Harrow, HA3 8BZ
Malcolm Muir | T: 020 8909 0408 | E: mmuir@millschody.com

Redferns Solicitors, 9 Churchill Court, 58 Station Road, North Harrow, HA2 7SA
Anousha Kandiah | T: 020 8424 7070 | E: akandiah@redfernssolicitors.co.uk

Vyman Solicitors, 10-12 Love Lane, Pinner, HA5 3EF
Miss R Tejani / Mr M Whaley | T: 020 8429 1010 E: rosemina.tejani@vyman.co.uk / matthew.whaley@vyman.co.uk


Firm providing Funeral Plans

£300 discount for you plus a £50 donation per funeral plan to St Luke’s Hospice

W H Putnam Ltd, 185 Streatfield Road, Kenton, HA3 9DA
Samantha Wraight | T: 020 8204 3252 |  E: whputnam.harrow@funeralpartners.co.uk

If you use the services of one of the participating firms, please let us know by either emailing us on remember@stlukes-hospice.org or calling 0208 382 8097